.

 



2019 Schedule
 
 
Add'l dates will be added as confirmed. Dates/Times subject to change.
Note: Venue links may not be updated from previous year yet.


FEBRUARY
Sat February 2 - Riegelsville Inn, Riegelsville, PA
AKP Acoustic Duo - 8 to 11


Wed February 6 - Havana, New Hope, PA
"Pat Foran Showcase"
Joe Janci - 7:30 to 8

Sat February 9 - Londonberry Restaurant Valentine's Dinner, Reedsville, PA
Joe Bonson - 5

Sat February 16 to 23 - SOLD OUT: Five O'Clock Cruise Two Ports: St. Thomas, Tortola, and Nassau
Tributes to Alan Jackson and Brooks & Dunn
Late Nite Rodeo Band


MARCH
Sat March 2 - Hogan's Place, Lewi
stown, PA
Joe Bonson - 6 to 10

Sat March 16 - New England Fire Co., Tamaqua, PA
Cramer Brothers Band 7 to 11


Fri March 22 - East Penn Sporting Club, Lehighton, PA
Cramer Brothers Band - 7 to 11

Fri March 29 - American Spirits Roadhouse, Asbury, NJ
"Jamageddon" -- Check ASR site for complete band line-up
AKP - 6 to 6:45
[Tickets Available on-line or at door]


APRIL
Fri April 5 - Venue TBA, Mt. Laurel, NJ
The True Voice of Elvis
Doug Church - Time TBA
[Tickets Required]

Sat April 6 - Tri-State Concerts @ Allegany H.S. Auditorium, Cumberland, MD
A Night with Garth & Friends
Late Nite Rodeo Band - Doors 6:30; Show 7:30

[Tickets Required]

Fri April 19 - Pearly Baker's Alehouse, Easton, PA
AKP - 10 to 1

MAY
Fri May 3 - East Penn Sporting Club, Lehighton, PA
Cramer Brothers Band - 7 to 11


Wed/Thurs May 15/16 - Penns Peak, Jim Thorpe, PA
"Branson Fever" Luncheons
Tributes to Conway Twitty & Reba McEntire w/ Crazy Elmer
Dave Rehrig & Marie Levin  - Doors @ 11:30; Lunch @ Noon; Show @ 1
[Tickets Required]

Sat May 18 - Ohio Star Theater at Dutch Valley, Sugar Creek, OH
Tribute to Elvis
Doug Church - Time TBA

[Tickets Required]

JUNE
Tues June 4 - Venue TBA, Linden, NJ
Tribute to Elvis
Jim Barone - 7

Fri June 7 - Promenade Shoppes at Saucon Valley, Center Valley, PA
AKP - 7 to 9

Sat June 8 - St. Paul UCC Summer Festival, Northampton, PA
Cramer Brothers Band - Time TBA
[Rain or Shine]

Sat June 15 - Milroy Hose Co #1 Summer Festival, Milroy, PA
Joe Bonson - 2 Shows: 7:30 & 9:30

Sun June 16 - The Beacon Theatre, Hopewell, VA
The True Voice of Elvis
Doug Church - Time TBA
[Tickets Required]

Sat June 29 - Kutztown Borough Park Concert Series, Kutztown, PA
Cramer Brothers Band - 7 to 9


JULY
Wed July 3 - Governor Mifflin Community Days, Reading, PA
Tribute to Elvis
Jeff Krick, Jr. - 6:30 to 8

[Rain or Shine]

Fri July 5 - Governor Mifflin Community Days, Reading, PA
Cramer Brothers Band - 2 Shows: 7 & 9

[Rain or Shine]

Thurs July 11 - People's Choice Festival, Boalsburg, PA
Rain or Shine - South Stage
Joe Bonson - 5 to 6

Sat July 13 - HOLD

Wed July 17 -  Kunkletown Vol. Fire Co. Carnival @ SMUCC Grove, Kunkletown, PA
Cramer Brothers Band - 7 to 10

Fri July 20 - Bethlehem Blueberry Festival, Bethlehem, PA
AKP - Time TBA

Sat July 27
- St. Matthew's Church Picnic @ SMUCC Grove, Kunkletown, PA
Cramer Brothers Band - 3 to 6

AUGUST
Sat August 3 - Shade Gap Picnic, Shade Gap, PA
Joe Bonson - 2 Shows: 7:30 & 10:30

Thurs August 8 - Carbon County Fair, Palmerton, PA
Southern Reign - 7
[Rain or Shine]


Fri August 9 - HOLD

Sat August 10 - Carbon County Fair, Palmerton, PA
Cramer Brothers Band - 2 Shows: 6:30 & 8:30
[Rain or Shine]


Thurs August 15 -  Kutztown Fair, Kutztown, PA
Cramer Brothers Band
- 2 Shows: 7 & 8:30

Tues August 20 - West End Fair, Gilbert, PA
Cramer Brothers Band - 2 Shows: 7 & 9

Wed August 21 - Centre County Grange Fair, Centre Hall, PA
Joe Bonson - 2 Shows: 3 & 5

Fri August 30 - Sullivan County Fair, Forksville, PA
DZ/NMC - Time TBA

SEPTEMBER
Sat September 7 - 300 Club Picnic
@ SMUCC Grove, Kunkletown, PA
Cramer Brothers Band - 1 to 5

[Tickets Required -- Rain date 9/8]
then...
Sat September 7 - Palmerton Community Festival, Palmerton, PA
Tribute to Dolly Parton
Karen Hester - 9 to 10:30

Sat September 21 - Andreas VFW Hall, Andreas, PA
Cramer Brothers Band - 7 to 10

OCTOBER

Sat October 5 - Voyten/Schlauer Wedding, Pots Neck, DE
Cramer Brothers Band

Fri October 11 - East Penn Sporting Club, Lehighton, PA
Cramer Brothers Band - 7 to 11
[Open to the Public]

Sat October 12 - Shawnee Mtn. Autumn Timber Festival, East Stroudsburg, PA
Cramer Brothers Band - 3 Shows: 11:30, 1:30 & 3:30

Wed October 23 - Penns Peak, Jim Thorpe, PA
"Islands In The Stream" Luncheon

Tributes to Dolly Parton & Kenny Rogers
Karen Hester & Mark Hinds - Doors 11:30; Lunch 12; Show 1
[Tickets Required]

Thurs October 24 - Penns Peak, Jim Thorpe, PA
"Islands In The Stream" Luncheon

Tributes to Dolly Parton & Kenny Rogers
Karen Hester & Mark Hinds - Doors 11:30; Lunch 12; Show 1
[Tickets Required]

Fri October 25 -
HOLD


DECEMBER
Sat December 21 - The Beacon Theatre, Hopewell, VA
The True Voice of Elvis - Christmas Show
Doug Church - Time TBA
[Tickets Required]

  Bio  |  Schedule  |  Links  |  Gallery