.

 



2019 Schedule
 
 
Add'l dates will be added as confirmed. Dates/Times subject to change.


SEPTEMBER
Fri September 27 - Mercer County Italian American Festival, West Windsor, NJ
The True Voice of Elvis
Doug Church - 9 to 10


Sat September 28 - Andreas Sporting Club, Andreas, PA
Cramer Brothers Band - 7 to 10
[Tickets Required]

Sun September 29 - Dvoor Farmers Market, Flemington, NJ
Bill Ihling Acoustic Duo - 10 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

OCTOBER
Sat October 5 - Wedding

Fri October 11 - East Penn Sporting Club, Lehighton, PA
Cramer Brothers Band - 7 to 11
[Open to the Public]

Sat October 12 - Shawnee Mtn. Autumn Timber Festival, East Stroudsburg, PA
Cramer Brothers Band - 3 Shows: 11:30, 1:30 & 3:30

Sun October 20 - Saucon Valley Farmers Market, Hellertown, PA
Bill Ihling Acoustic Duo - 9:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

Wed October 23 - Penns Peak, Jim Thorpe, PA
"Islands In The Stream" Luncheon

Tributes to Dolly Parton & Kenny Rogers
Karen Hester & Mark Hinds - Doors 11:30; Lunch 12; Show 1
[Tickets Required]

Thurs October 24 - Penns Peak, Jim Thorpe, PA
"Islands In The Stream" Luncheon

Tributes to Dolly Parton & Kenny Rogers
Karen Hester & Mark Hinds - Doors 11:30; Lunch 12; Show 1
[Tickets Required]


NOVEMBER
Sat November 2 - The Acoustic Cafe, Pottersville, NJ
Joe Janci Acoustic Duo - 7:30 to 9:30

Tues November 5 - Rockwood Music Hall, New York, NY
Emily Rose Trio - 8 to 8:45


Sat November 23 - Lost Tavern Brewing, Hellertown, PA
AKP Acoustic Duo - 6:30 to 9:30

DECEMBER

Sat December 7 - Bridgeport Fire Co., Bridgeport, PA
Tribute to Elvis
Jeff Krick, Jr. - 7 to 10
[Tickets Required]


Sat December 14 - Hard Rock Hotel & Casino, Atlantic City, NJ
Tribute to Elvis
Jim Barone - 10 pm to 1 am

[Tickets Required]

Sat December 21 - The Beacon Theatre, Hopewell, VA
The True Voice of Elvis - Christmas Show
Doug Church - Doors 2; Show 3
[Tickets Required]


  Bio  |  Schedule  |  Links  |  Gallery