.

 

  2018 Schedule
Note: Venue links may not be updated from previous year yet.

NOVEMBER
Fri November 16 - The Lynnville Hotel, Lynnville, PA
AKP - 9:30 to 12:30


Sat November 17 - STAC, Manahawkin, NJ
Tribute to Elvis
Jim Barone - Doors @ 6; Show @ 7
[Tickets Required]

Sun November 18 - Saucon Valley Farmers Market, Hellertown, PA
Bill Ihling Acoustic Duo - 9:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

Sat November 24 - Harrington Raceway & Casino, Harrington, DE
The True Voice of Elvis
Doug Church - 2 shows: 6 & 8:30
[Tickets Required]

DECEMBER
Sat December 1 - Riegelsville Inn, Riegelsville, PA
AKP Acoustic Duo - 8 to 11


Sat December 8 - Levoy Theatre, Millville, NJ
The True Voice of Elvis
Doug Church - Doors 7; Show 8 to 9:30

[Tickets Required]

Fri December 14 - East Penn Sporting Club, Lehighton, PA
Cramer Brothers Band - 7 to 11

Sat December 15 - The Castel Club Banquet Hall, Easton, PA
Tribute to Elvis - Christmas Show
Jeff Krick - Doors 7; Show 8 to 10:30
[Tickets Required]

Sat December 22 - The Beacon Theatre, Hopewell, VA
The True Voice of Elvis - Christmas Show
Doug Church - Doors 6:30; Show 7:30
[Tickets Required]

Mon December 31 - Leroy Buck VFW Post 7863, Williamsport, PA
Cramer Brothers Band - 4 to 7
[Private/Members Only]
then...

Hogan's Place, Lewistown, PA
Joe Bonson - 8 to Midnight

Bio  |  Schedule  Links  | Gallery