2018 Schedule 

Note: Venue links may not be updated from previous year yet.


MAY
Mon May 28 - Paradise Grill / Beach Stage, Long Neck, DE
Tribute to Elvis
Bob Lougheed - 4 to 8


JUNE
Fri June 1 -
The Castel Club Banquet Hall, Easton, PA
Tribute to Elvis & Oldies Dance Party
Jeff Krick - Doors 7; Show 8
[Tickets Required]

Sat June 2 - Imperial's Banquet Hall, Trappe, PA
Tribute to Elvis & Oldies Dinner Show
Jeff Krick - Doors 7; Dinner 7:30; Show 8:30
[Tickets Required]

Fri June 8 - Fremont Fire Co. Strawberry Festival, Mt. Pleasant Mills, PA
Joe Bonson - 2 Shows: 7:30 & 9:30

Sat June 9 - St. Paul UCC Summer Festival, Northampton, PA
Tribute to Elvis & Oldies
Jeff Krick - 3:30 to 6
then...
Sat June 9 - Riegelsville Inn, Riegelsville, PA
AKP Acoustic Duo - 8 to 11

Sat June 16 - Milroy Hose Co #1 Summer Festival, Milroy, PA
Joe Bonson - 2 Shows: 7:30 & 9:30

Sun June 24
- Franklin Twp. Fire Co., Lehighton, PA
Rain or Shine
Cramer Brothers Band - 3 to 6:30


Sat June 30 - Kutztown Borough Park Concert Series, Kutztown, PA
Cramer Brothers Band - 7 to 9


JULY
Tues July 3 - Governor Mifflin Community Days, Reading, PA
Rain or Shine
Cramer Brothers Band w/ Georgette Jones - 2 Shows: 7 & 9

Sun July 8 - Dvoor Farmers Market, Flemington, NJ
Bill Ihling Acoustic Duo - 10 to Noon

Thurs July 12 -
People's Choice Festival, Boalsburg, PA
Rain or Shine
Joe Bonson - 5 to 6

Sat July 14 - Excursion Park, Sea Isle City, NJ
Tribute to Alan Jackson
Late Nite Rodeo - 8 to 10

Wed July 18 -  Kunkletown Vol. Fire Co. Carnival @ SMUCC Grove, Kunkletown, PA
Cramer Brothers Band - 7 to 10


Sat July 21 - Zion's Stone UCC Peach Festival, Northampton, PA
Cramer Brothers Band - 5 to 8

Sun July 22 - Antique Gas Engine & Tractor Show/Jacktown Grove, Bangor, PA
Sidekicks - 1 to 4

Fri July 27 - American Spirits Roadhouse, Asbury, NJ
"Summer Jamageddon" -- Check ASR site for complete band line-up
AKP Acoustic - 6:00
[Tickets Available on-line or at door]

Sat July 28 - St. Matthew's Church Picnic @ SMUCC Grove, Kunkletown, PA
Cramer Brothers Band - 3 to 6


AUGUST
Fri August 3 - Das Awkscht Fescht, Macungie, PA
AKP - 3:30 to 5:30
then...
Fri August 3 -
Morningstar Fellowship, Pottstown, PA
Tribute to Elvis
Jeff Krick - 7:00

Sat August 4 - Shawnee Mtn. Sweet Corn & BBQ Festival, East Stroudsburg, PA
Cramer Brothers Band - 3 Shows: 11 to 5

Sun August 5 - Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA
Tribute - Elvis thru the Years
Jim Barone - Doors 4; Show 5 to 7:30
[Tickets Required]

Mon August 6 - Carbon County Fair, Palmerton, PA
Southern Reign - 7:30 to 9

Wed August 8 -
Carbon County Fair, Palmerton, PA
Cramer Brothers Band w/ Georgette Jones - 2 Shows: 6:30 & 8:30

Thurs August 9 -
Tioga County Fair, Wellsboro, PA
MegaStars of Country: Tributes to Alan Jackson, George Strait, and Brooks & Dunn
Late Nite Rodeo - Time TBD

Sat August 11 -
Carbon County Fair, Palmerton, PA
Cramer Brothers Band
- 2 Shows: 7 & 9

Mon August 13 - Kutztown Fair, Kutztown, PA
Cramer Brothers Band
- 2 Shows: 7 & 8:30

Wed August 15 - Hillbilly Fever Days, Beavertown, PA
Joe Bonson - 2 Shows: 7 & 9


Sat August 18 -
Middletown Grange Fair, Wrightstown, PA
Cramer Brothers Band w/ Georgette Jones -
2 Shows: 8 & 9:30

Tues August 21 - West End Fair, Gilbert, PA
Cramer Brothers Band - 2 Shows: 6:30 & 8:30

Sun August 26 - Dvoor Farmers Market, Flemington, NJ
Bill Ihling Acoustic Duo - 10 to Noon

SEPTEMBER
Sat Sept 1 - Juniata County Fair, Port Royal, PA
Joe Bonson - 6 to 9

Sat September 8 - 300 Club Picnic @ SMUCC Grove, Kunkletown, PA
Cramer Brothers Band - 1 to 5

[Tickets Required -- Rain date 9/9]


Sun September 9 - Palmerton Community Festival, Palmerton, PA
Tribute to Dolly Parton
Karen Hester - 7:30 to 9

Tues Sept 18 - Beaver Community Fair, Beaver Springs, PA
Joe Bonson - 2 Shows: 7 & 9

Wed September 19 - Gratz Fair, Gratz, PA
Cramer Brothers Band w/ Georgette Jones - 2 Shows: 7 & 8:45
[NOTE: This is a Georgette Jones Show ONLY]

Sat September 22 - Oley Valley Community Fair, Oley, PA
Cramer Brothers Band - 2 Shows: 7 & 9


Sun September 30 - Dvoor Farmers Market, Flemington, NJ
Bill Ihling Acoustic Duo - 10 to Noon

OCTOBER

Fri October 5 - East Penn Sporting Club, Lehighton, PA
Cramer Brothers Band - 7 to 11

Sat October 6 - Venue TBA
Tribute to Elvis
Bob Lougheed - Time TBD

Thurs October 11 - Penns Peak, Jim Thorpe, PA
ISLANDS IN THE STREAM
Tributes to Dolly Parton & Kenny Rogers
Karen Hester & Mark Hinds - Doors @ 11:30; Lunch @ Noon; Show @ 1:00
[Tickets Required]

Fri October 12 - Penns Peak, Jim Thorpe, PA
ISLANDS IN THE STREAM
Tributes to Dolly Parton & Kenny Rogers
Karen Hester & Mark Hinds - Doors @ 6:00; Show @ 8:00
[Tickets Required]

Sat October 13 - East Penn Sporting Club, Lehighton, PA
Cramer Brothers Band - Time TBD
[Private Party]

NOVEMBER

DECEMBER
Sat December 1 -
HOLD
Tribute to Elvis Christmas Show
Jeff Krick - 7:00


Fri December 7 - Imperial's Banquet Hall, Trappe, PA
Tribute to Elvis - Christmas/Dinner Show
Jeff Krick -7:30
[Tickets Required]

Sat December 8 - NJ Venue TBA
The True Voice of Elvis
Doug Church - Time TBD
[Tickets Required]

Fri December 14 - East Penn Sporting Club, Lehighton, PA
Cramer Brothers Band - 7 to 11

Sat December 15 - Cottage Green, Philadelphia, PA
Tribute to Elvis - Christmas/Dinner Show
Jeff Krick - Doors 6; Dinner 6:30; Show 7:30
[Tickets Required]

Sun December 16 - Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA
Tribute - Elvis thru the Years
Jim Barone - Doors 4; Show 5 to 7:30
[Tickets Required]

Sat December 22 - The Beacon Theatre,
Hopewell, VA
The True Voice of Elvis - Christmas Show
Doug Church - Time TBD
[Tickets Required]

Mon December 31 - Leroy Buck VFW Post 7863, Williamsport, PA
Cramer Brothers Band - 4 to 7
[Private/Members Only]
then...

PA Venue TBA
Joe Bonson - Time TBD

Bio  |  Schedule  |  Links  |  Gallery